About Us
Social Media

Our Team

Howe Sound Executive & Management  Team

 

Dave Fenn - Owner

dfenn@howesound.com     

 

Leslie Fenn - Owner

lfenn@howesound.com

Deborah Laishley - Owner

dlaishley@howesound.com

 

Trevor Magee - Vice President, GM

tmagee@howesound.com

 

Brewery

 

Franco Corno - Brew Master

fcorno@howesound.com


Paul Wilson - Brewery Manager

pwilson@howesound.com


Logan Moore - Asst Brewery Manager / Brewer

lmoore@howesound.com


Sales Team & Territory Managers:

 

Downtown Vancouver/Burnaby/New West Minister

Emily Christian

cell: 604.671.0402

echristian@howesound.com


Lower Mainland / Whistler /Pemberton/Squamish

Stan Matwychuk

cell: 778.989.4426

smatwychuk@howesound.com

 

North & West Vancouver/ Sunshine Coast

Paul Jacobs

cell: 778.385.2180

pjacob@howesound.com

 

Vancouver & Lower Mainland

Alicia Nicol

cell: 604.815.8677

anicol@howesound.com 

Vancouver Island

Scottie McLellan

cell: 250.388.9985

smclellan@howesound.com



Food & Beverage

 

Front of House:

 

Lavera Rempel - Asst. GM

lrempel@howesound.com

 

Kira Marshall - F & B Manager

kmarshall@howesound.com

 

Kitchen:

 

Brendan Cooke - Chef

bcooke@howesound.com


Jennifer Daly - Sous Chef

jdaly@howesound.com

 

Amanda Bazett - Pastry Chef

abazett@howesound.com

Inn
Kristy Kinshela - Guest Services Manager
kkinshela@howesound.com

 

Controller

Jon Anthony

Direct line: 604 892 3654

janthony@howesound.com


Street Address

37801 Cleveland Ave.
Squamish, BC

Mailing Address
Howe Sound Inn and Brewing Company
P.O. Box 978
Squamish, BC
Canada
V8B 0A7

Telephone: 1-604-892-2603
Facsimile: 1-604-892-2631
Toll Free: 1-800-919-ALES (2537)